First time swimming 2017

Today, Tuesday 28 February 2017,

Is my first time swimming and I was swimming on Ms Tuapawas birthday which she was not here to see which is so sad.

For my first time swimming this year wasn’t to bad especially with the weather,today we are with Ms Lengrim and we are not going to be in in class for the whole first block.

I think I will swim again every day or so, i was just joking I will never do that.

I’m going to swim 3 times a week so yeah.

2 Comments on First time swimming 2017

  1. Mr Dawson
    March 3, 2017 at 11:58 pm (7 years ago)

    Great piece of writing, Jaeda – I really liked your use of paragraphs.

    Before you click ‘Submit For Review’, read your work carefully to make sure it all makes sense. For example: does your first sentence make sense? “Is my first time swimming…”

    Reply
  2. Howdy,
    October 10, 2017 at 1:26 pm (7 years ago)

    Good work, Jeada I liked what your wrote about
    The thing you need to work on is 1. Editing and recrafting your work before submitting for review. And 2. Try to spell your teachers names properly.

    Reply

Leave a Reply